Ahead of the release of his highly anticipated third album “Boys Don’t Cry”, Frank Ocean has dropped a new visual album entitled “Endless”. This visual album release came without any forewarning from Frank Ocean or his team.


Link: https://youtu.be/MVvDWbXTmaM

In the video is Frank working on new music, presumably from “Boys Don’t Cry”, which will be released via Apple Music. The video itself is 45 minutes long. The setting is in a warehouse filled with lots of musical tools. Interestingly this is the same warehouse where Ocean earlier showed in a live stream on his official website.

“Endless” Tracklist:

  1. Device Control (written by Wolfgang Tillmans)
  2. At Your Best (You Are Love) (The Isley Brothers Cover)
  3. Alabama
  4. Mine
  5. U-N-I-T-Y
  6. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
  7. Commes Des Garcons
  8. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
  9. Wither
  10. Hublots
  11. In Here Somewhere
  12. Slide on Me
  13. Sideways
  14. Florida
  15. Deathwish (ASR)
  16. Rushes
  17. Rushes T
  18. Higgs