Frank Ocean has just released his new album, entitled “Blond”. Previous articles listed the title of the new album as “Boys Don’t Cry” but it seems that Ocean decided to go with a different title instead.

The album contains 17 songs total with features from figures such as Beyonce, Kanye West, Pharrell, Andre 3000, Tyler the Creator, James Blake, Jamie xx, and Rick Rubin.

This sophomore effort is the follow up to his debut effort “Channel Orange”, which was released back in 2012.

The album “Blond” will be available exclusively through Apple Music for the first 2 weeks of it’s release, so you must obtain a membership (or start the free 3 month trial) if you want to be amongst the first listeners.

Track List:

1. “Nikes”
2. “Ivy”
3. “Pink + White”
4. “Be Yourself”
5. “Solo”
6. “Skyline To”
7. “Self Control”
8. “Good Guy”
9. “Nights”
10. “Solo (Reprise)”
11. “Pretty Sweet”
12. “Facebook Story”
13. “Close To You”
14. “White Ferrari”
15. “Seigfried”
16. “Godspeed”
17. “Futura Free”